Contact us

Your shopping cart is empty

Cart summary

: 0
Total items: € 0,00

Eydallin win the Pierra Menta 2015

The Piedmontese guy, together with Damiano Lenzi win the 2015 edition of the main competition of skimo world

Beaufort, France. Matteo Eydallin and Damiano Lenzi dominate the 30th edition of the competition considered the “Tour de France” of skimo race world. These two guys of the Centro Sportivo Esercito confirm their supremacy in the world scenary of this specialty, winning the competition from the first to the third stages and leading in the final one.

They start wearing bib number 1 reserved exclusively to the winners of the previous edition, they show from the beginning their will to win; the prediction come true after having faced  a difference in level of 10000m in four days. A great achievement that demonstrate one more time the value of Eydallin, who is leading a brilliant season with no imperfections.

Robert Antonioli (together with Michele Boscacci) gain a third position with a great performance, worth to be remember since it could be the base of a palmares of the big champions in this sport.

Laetitia Roux and Mireira Mirò win the women competition, second position for Axelle Mollaret – Emelie Forsberg and third position for the swiss girls Sèverine Pont Combe and Jennifer Fiechter. Martina Valmassoi and Katia Tomatis end in fifth position.

As concern Junior, Alba De Silvestro and Giulia Compagnoni are the winners in the female category and Samuel Equy-Swaa Juillaguet in the male category. For the Cadets category, the winners are Julien Ancay and Arno Lietha and Fanny Meynet Cordonnier Marie Pollet-Villard for the Women Cadets.




Discover more




Discover more


Discover story
Quotation_SX {CITAZIONE} Quotation_DX